News

OUT NOW - LOOPMASTERS: TROPICAL DANCEHALL

05 May 2021
Let me introduce Loopmasters: Tropical Dancehall to you! This is an audio sample pack with loops and one-shots (individual sounds of drums, kick drums, snare drums, hi-hats, percussion of basslines, guitars, keyboards, flutes, saxophones, bells, accordions, harmonicas and vocal snippets and sound bites...) 1.2 gigabytes of sounds to get you…

Dj Vadim's Tiny Café Concerts Vol.1 - Sena Dagadu

20 April 2021
Let me present you the very first episode of what is hopefully going to evolve to a series... Tiny Café Concerts is a simple idea: a tiny café and two musicians, but what can and will happen in this cozy setup is hopefully even beyond our imagination. Sena and I…

SUPER LIMITED "LAST 5 ALBUMS" BOX SETS

20 April 2021
For those who have been following my career shouldn't come as a surprise that I am a huuuuuuge fan of visual arts, and how I always work together with talented artists wherever life takes me.   Now I'm here in Budapest, and had this idea to pimp my Box Sets…

NEW RELEASE - WICKED WITH VYPER RANKING

20 April 2021
So my brand new collab with Vyper Ranking is out now! A few moons ago, about 10 perhaps, I met David. He told me he was going on a East Africa adventure and asked me wether I wanted to sign up... I saw later that Mungo's Hi Fi went there,…

MY NEW ALBUM LOST & FOUND IS OUT NOW!!

26 June 2020
I am very proud to present my new album  Lost & Found. It is a compilation of forgotten, lost tracks hiding behind the cupboard. No this isn't some throw away tracks that didn't make the cut, B sides or unfinished sketches. These are wicked tracks that even I wonder why they…

U.S.S.R The Art Of Listening LP Is Back In Stock

29 May 2020
Verified I released this album 21 years ago on Ninjatune. Got kicked out of the USA for making the terrorist song. Now the album is available again on a very limited vinyl from my bandcamp shop. Comes with free download too. It’s going to go like hot cakes. 

Lockdown Gang Session

29 April 2020
  I am playing live from my studio dricetly to you evey Wednesday and Sunday. Tune in on YouTube, IG, Mixcloud, Twitch TV  Wednesday's 9pm CET / 8pm GMT / 3pm EST  Sunday's 7pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1pm EST  Hope to see you guys there.  Big Up

Can You Buy Me A Coffee Please ?

29 April 2020
  I love music and I love to play and if you can't come then I can't play....  We are all living under strange dangerous times... there are no clubs, festivals etc for the forseeable future so if you like the vibes, the mixes and tunes, feeling the love and…

Pre Order your LP Now!!

04 January 2020
Finally out on glorious vinyl. The new album is here! DJ Vadim VS Fat Freddy's Drop - Flashback.  Now you can pre-order it here !!  There are ONLY 99 copies available worldwide so this is super limited edition. Shipping is around the 20th of January. 

NEW ALBUM OUT NOW!!

02 November 2019
Wow!! The album only came out today in the morning and it is already number 7 in the UK reggae charts, 9 in the USA reggae charts, 16 in Sweden, 13 new music iTunes chart. Ranking in top 50 on Deezer, Google Paly...Thank you so much to everyone who has…